Online Event

SAP Digital Access is coming to all companies in 2021! Are you prepared? (Event 1: european, asian time zones)

free online event

The DAAP (Digital Access Adoption Program) will only run until the end of 2021. Since 2018, SAP has been preparing for the global pricing of Digital Access and working on its exact coverage. The time is now. What can and what do you need to do to secure the 90% discount from the DAAP and prevent possible back maintenance.

 

To watch the recording please click here.

samQ x OpenSource @Mastering SAP Conference
January 21, 2021
09:00 (BT), 10:00 (CET), 14:30 (IST), 16:00 (ICT), 17:00 (AWST)
Online Event

SAP Digital Access is coming to all companies in 2021! Are you prepared? (Event 1: european, asian time zones)

free online event

The DAAP (Digital Access Adoption Program) will only run until the end of 2021. Since 2018, SAP has been preparing for the global pricing of Digital Access and working on its exact coverage. The time is now. What can and what do you need to do to secure the 90% discount from the DAAP and prevent possible back maintenance.

 

To watch the recording please click here.

samQ x OpenSource @Mastering SAP Conference
January 21, 2021
09:00 (BT), 10:00 (CET), 14:30 (IST), 16:00 (ICT), 17:00 (AWST)

Contact us

Send a message

Request a callback

Contact us