Online Event

Optimized Role Management for SAP Environments – Part 1 (european, asian time zones)

This free webinar explores the opportunity of creating optimized role management in your SAP Environment.
We will cover the following topics in more detail:
– What is role management
– How did you get into the current situation – Case examples of Monster roles
– What are the characteristics of an optimized role management solution?
– How do you ensure audit proof roles
– How do you maintain an optimized set of roles – Role administrators wish list
– Question session
– Role Optimization Assessment

 

Sign up now…

samQ, setQ, SAP Advisory, VOQUZ Labs, Webinars
March 10, 2021
09:00 (BT), 10:00 (CET), 14:30 (IST), 16:00 (ICT), 17:00 (AWST)
Online Event

Optimized Role Management for SAP Environments – Part 1 (european, asian time zones)

This free webinar explores the opportunity of creating optimized role management in your SAP Environment.
We will cover the following topics in more detail:
– What is role management
– How did you get into the current situation – Case examples of Monster roles
– What are the characteristics of an optimized role management solution?
– How do you ensure audit proof roles
– How do you maintain an optimized set of roles – Role administrators wish list
– Question session
– Role Optimization Assessment

 

Sign up now…

samQ, setQ, SAP Advisory, VOQUZ Labs, Webinars
March 10, 2021
09:00 (BT), 10:00 (CET), 14:30 (IST), 16:00 (ICT), 17:00 (AWST)

Contact us

Send a message

Request a callback

Contact us