Online Webinar

Cloud Based SAP Access Management
Solutions for Remote Working

In recent times nearly every SAP customer has had to adapt to the new normal of home and remote working. These changes have put a new spotlight on managing SAP access security and compliance.
In our free webinar on 13.05.2020 at 17:00 (CEST), 16:00 (BST), 11:00 (EDT) we demonstrate how by using our setQ solution and working with our advisory team you can: 
  • Review the compliance status of your current SAP Access controls
  • Optimize your SAP roles and authorization concept to improve SoD and GRC compliance
  • Manage and mitigate risks with our easy to use risk management console
  • Centralize control of your ECC or S/4 on-premise and cloud environments
SAP IdM costs versus setQ costs
May 13, 2020
17:00 (CEST), 16:00 (BST), 11:00 (EDT), 10:00 (CDT)
Online Webinar

Cloud Based SAP Access Management
Solutions for Remote Working

In recent times nearly every SAP customer has had to adapt to the new normal of home and remote working. These changes have put a new spotlight on managing SAP access security and compliance.
In our free webinar on 13.05.2020 at 17:00 (CEST), 16:00 (BST), 11:00 (EDT) we demonstrate how by using our setQ solution and working with our advisory team you can: 
  • Review the compliance status of your current SAP Access controls
  • Optimize your SAP roles and authorization concept to improve SoD and GRC compliance
  • Manage and mitigate risks with our easy to use risk management console
  • Centralize control of your ECC or S/4 on-premise and cloud environments
SAP IdM costs versus setQ costs
May 13, 2020
17:00 (CEST), 16:00 (BST), 11:00 (EDT), 10:00 (CDT)

Contact us

Send a message

Request a callback

Contact us