Online Webinar

SAP LICENSE OPTIMIZATION & COMPLIANCE

S/4HANA, Digital Access, contract migration? Are you overwhelmed by all the challenges regarding your SAP License Management?  Let’s take a step back and get some deep air. In this webinar we will go back to basics!

We’ll show you what things you have to consider in your SAP License Management. Learn step by step how to optimize your licenses and save money.

Get your SAP License Management 101 for free and register here:

SAP IdM costs versus setQ costs
January 30, 2020
4PM CET - 3PM GMT - 10AM ET - 9AM CT
Online Webinar

SAP LICENSE OPTIMIZATION & COMPLIANCE

S/4HANA, Digital Access, contract migration? Are you overwhelmed by all the challenges regarding your SAP License Management?  Let’s take a step back and get some deep air. In this webinar we will go back to basics!

We’ll show you what things you have to consider in your SAP License Management. Learn step by step how to optimize your licenses and save money.

Get your SAP License Management 101 for free and register here:

SAP IdM costs versus setQ costs
January 30, 2020
4PM CET - 3PM GMT - 10AM ET - 9AM CT

Contact us

Send a message

Request a callback

Contact us